Home     Businesses     Events     History      Maps     Rodeo Tickets     Videos      Visitor Guide     Weather      Contact Us 
Like Us On Facebook!

VACATION HERE
   • Art Galleries
   •
Catering
   • Entertainment
   • Event Halls
   •
Fishing & Hunting
  
Lodging & RV Parks
   • Museums
   • Outdoor Recreation
   • Restaurants
   • Salons & Spas
   • Shopping
   • Transportation
   • Web Cams


YELLOWSTONE PARK
REQUEST INFORMATION
   • Vacation Packet
   • Relocation Packet
   • Email Sign-Up
   • Email MT Postcard
   • Visit Montana
   • Visit Montana Packet
   • Reserve Montana Campsite

RESIDENT RESOURCES
   •
Agriculture & Animals
   •
Automotive
   • Body and Fitness

   •
Business Services 
   • Catering
   • Child Care/Preschool
   • Church Directory
   • Community/Civic
     Organizations
   • Contractors & Construction
   • Demographics
   • Education
   • Event Halls
   • Government
   • Elder Care/Hospice
   • Manufacturing
   • Maps
   • Media & Marketing
   • Medical Arts
   • News
   • Other Businesses
   • Professional Services
   • Real Estate
   • Recycling
   • Salons & Spas
   • Shopping
   • Transportation
   • Utilities

BUSINESS RESOURCES
   • Buy Local Bucks
   • Business Logistics
   • Business in Montana
   • Business Relocation
   • Montana Tourism News

   • Prospera Business Network

CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
 
  • Board of Directors
   • Business After Hours
   • Chamber Benefits
   • Chamber Meetings

   • Chamber Members
   • Join the Chamber

2014 Visitor Number:

 
 

Professional Services


ACCOUNTING : Anderson ZurMuehlen & Company, P.C.
Kristen Massey
1019 E. Main St. #201
Bozeman, MT 59715-3891
Phone: 406-556-6160
Fax: 406-586-8719
kmassey@azworld.com
Click for Website
ACCOUNTING : Blakely & Walter, CPA
Larry Blakely & James Walter
228 South Main St. (p.o.box 887)
Livingston, MT 59047
Phone: 406-222-2462
Fax: 406-222-1040
jimwalterjr@prodigy.net
ACCOUNTING : First Choice Accounting LLC
Hours Mon-Fri 9am-12 and 1-4pm
Michelle Jolley
301 East Park St., Suite F
Livingston, MT 59047
Phone: 406-222-9292
Fax: 406-222-9291
michelle@firstchoicetaxpro.com
Click for Website
ACCOUNTING : Hillman, Moody & Associates PLLC
Certified Public Accounts
Valerie Hillman & Cat Moody
126 South 2nd St.
Livingston, MT 59047
Phone: 406-222-2467
Fax: 406-222-0291
Val@hmatax.com
ACCOUNTING : John P. Mabie, CPA/PC
201 W. Park St., #202
P.O. Box 1282
Livingston, MT 59047
Phone: 406-222-1010
Fax: 406-222-1133
jpmabie@msn.com
ACCOUNTING : Stanley Cornell, CPA
Full service accounting and tax preparation.
Stanley Cornell
2nd & Callender - FIB Bldg 2nd floor (po box 1317)
Livingston, MT 59047
Phone: (406) 222-2668
Fax: (406) 222-0818
stan@stancornellcpa.com
Click for Website
ARCHITECTURE : LTS Architecture
A full service Architecture Firm
Lucas T. Schad, AIA
422 S. 5th Street
Livingston, MT 59047
Phone: 406-579-8883
lucas@ltsaia.com
Click for Website
ATTORNEY : David W. DePuy, Attorney
P.O. Box 487
Livingston, MT 59047
Phone: 406-222-1524
Fax: 406-222-1527
ATTORNEY : Lawellin Law
Courtney Lawellin P.C.
515 W. Park St.
Livingston, MT 59047
Phone: 406-222-0100
Fax: 406-794-0386
courtney@lawellinlaw.com
Click for Website
ATTORNEY : Philip S. Chiaviello, Attorney at Law
Law Firm
Philip S. Chiaviello
PO Box 21
Livingston, MT 59047
Phone: 406-224-1108
PhilipC672@aol.com
Click for Website
ATTORNEY : Robert L. Jovick, Attorney
227 South 2nd St. (po box 1245)
Livingston, MT 59047
Phone: (406)222-3065
bj@montanalegalbusiness.com
ATTORNEY/LAW FIRM : Swandal Law PLLC
ATTORNEYS: Nels Swandal, Rebecca Swandal, Kendra Anderson
127 South C St.
Livingston, MT 59047
Phone: 406-222-3301
swandal.law@gmail.com
BANK : AMERICAN BANK 406-222-2265
Montana Owned & Operated
Tyler Erickson, branch manager
120 North 2nd Street (p.o.box 2290)
Livingston, MT 59047
Phone: 406-222-2265, 800-255-7911
Fax: 406-222-5341
a1bank@americanbankmontana.com
Click for Website
BANK : American Federal Savings Bank
"Banking with a personal touch"
123 South Main Street
Livingston, MT 59047
Phone: 406-222-1981
Fax: 406-222-1987
dyoung@amfedsb.com
Click for Website
BANK : Bank of the Rockies
Oldest bank in Montana!
Tammy Haefs, branch mgr.
1203 West Park Street (p.o.box 1260)
Livingston, MT 59047
Phone: 406-222-9010
Fax: 406-222-9006
thaefs@bankoftherockies.com
Click for Website
BANK : FIRST INTERSTATE BANK......... 406-222-2950
Your Full Service Bank!
Joe Hanser, President
2nd & Callender Sts. (po box 672)
Livingston, MT 59047
Phone: (406) 222-2950
Fax: (406) 222-3042
susanne.dunn@fib.com
Click for Website
BANK : Sky Federal Credit Union
"Above and beyond" Your community federal credit union.
Anna DeYoung
111 North B Street (po box 664)
Livingston, MT 59047
Phone: (406) 222-1750
info@skyfcu.org
Click for Website
BANK : Wells Fargo Bank
"Together we'll go far" Banking, Loans, & Investments
Alecia Leach, Manager
323 West Park Street (p o box 662)
Livingston, MT 59047
Phone: 406-222-5147
Fax: 406-222-8063
alecia.l.leach@wellsfargo.com
Click for Website
INSURANCE : Amanda Davis-AFLAC Independent Broker
A Voluntary Insurance Product Designed to Help With Personal or Family Expenses.
Amanda Davis
910 E. Geyser St
Livingston, MT 59047
Phone: 406-580-1129
Fax: 406-333-2170
a4_davis@us.aflac.com
Click for Website
INSURANCE : Daryl Hansen Agency
Daryl Hansen
114 N. Yellowstone Street
Livingston, Montana 59047
Phone: 406-222-7151
Fax: 406-222-5671
darylhansen@msn.com
Click for Website
INSURANCE : Farm Bureau Insurance
Norris Phelan
301 E. Park St., Suite B
Livingston, MT 59047
Phone: 406-222-9346
Fax: 406-222-9347
nphelan@mwfbi.com
INSURANCE : Hendrickson State Farm Insurance
Like a Good Neighbor, State Farm is there!
Dean Hendrickson
224 West Lewis St. (po box 1240)
Livingston, MT 59047
Phone: 406-222-2250, 406-220-2951
Fax: 406-222-2251
dean@deanhendricksoninsurance.com
Click for Website
INSURANCE : Juhnke Agency - Farmers Insurance
All your insurance needs: Auto, Home, Life
Debbie Juhnke
227 So. Main
Livingston, MT 59047
Phone: 406-222-2249
djuhnke@farmersagent.com
INSURANCE : Key Insurance
Scott Wheeler
123 W. Lewis St.
Livingston, MT 59047
Phone: 406-222-0944
scott@keyinsurancemt.com
INSURANCE : Leininger Farmers Insurance
Full Service Agency - life, health, property, commercial
Chase Leininger
312 E. Park St.
Livingston, MT 59047
Phone: 406-222-9494
Fax: 866-218-8599
jleininger@farmersagent.com
Click for Website
INSURANCE : Melin & Associates Insurance Agency
Rosalie Melin
1016 West Park
Livingston, MT 59047
Phone: 406-222-7788
Fax: 406-222-7789
bigskyinsurance@msn.com
INSURANCE : PayneWest Insurance*
Shannon Moran-Hausler
1283 N. 14th Ave. Ste. 101
Bozeman, MT 59715
Phone: 406-586-3351
Fax: 406-556-0437
smoranhausler@paynewest.com
Click for Website
INSURANCE : Quesenberry Insurance Agency
Mike Quensenberry
1313 W. Park St. (po box 942)
Livingston, MT 59047
Phone: 406-222-6931
Fax: 406-222-6399
quesenberry1@peoplepc.com
Click for Website
INSURANCE : SKOFIELD STATE FARM INSURANCE 406-222-1000
For the Best in PRICE & SERVICE
Sarah Skofield
125 E. Callender St..
Livingston, MT 59047
Phone: 406-222-1000
sarah@sarahskofield.com
Click for Website
INSURANCE : Taylor Leavitt Agency
Personal & Commercial Lines
Mike Taylor
104 South Main St. (PO Box 2410)
Livingston, MT 59047
Phone: 406-222-3463
Fax: 866-751-8096
livingstonvh@mcn.com
INVEST : E.K. Riley Investments
Mel Kuipers, Account Executive
2nd & Callendar, Suite 204
(po box 1777)
Livingston, MT 59047
Phone: 800-747-7065, 406-222-7065
Fax: 406-222-7081
mel.kuipers@ekriley.com
INVEST : Edward Jones Investments
Making Sense of Investing
Matthew Blades, AAMS
115 W. Callender St.
Livingston, MT 59047
Phone: 406-222-4803, 866-491-4803
Fax: 866-537-6919
matthew.blades@edwardjones.com
Click for Website
INVEST : Qualified 1031 Exchange Intermediary Inc.
John P. Mabie
201 W. Park St. #202
Livingston, MT 59047
Phone: 406-222-1010
Fax: 406-222-1133
NON PROFIT FINANCING : Thrivent Financial
National Membership Organization of Christians who want to be wise with money & live generously.
Sarah Hamlen
113 East Main
White Sulphur Springs, MT 59645
Phone: 406-547-6358
sarah.hamlen@thrivent.com
Click for Website


 

Better Business Bureau Member

Montana Job Listings

 
 

Proudly Hosted and Maintained by
Big Sky Internet Design, Inc
Livingston Area Chamber of Commerce  
Photos used on this site are copyright by Wayne Scherr or other credited owners.

NOTICE TO THE VIEWING PUBLIC: This website is purely informational. The Livingston Area Chamber is not responsible for the content on referred websites,
and any statements found on such do not represent the viewpoint of the chamber, its board of directors or its membership.